Soci

Scorri a dx per ulteriori info→→

CentroPECMAILNumero di telefonoIndirizzoPaesePresidente
Acquedottocentosocialeacquedotto@pcert.postecert.itcentrocorsoisonzo@gmail.com0532205343corso Isonzo, 42FerraraSusca Antonio
Actuarofficinateatraleactuar@pec.itofficinateatraleactuar@gmail.com/via Boccacanale di S. Stefano n. 25FerraraFesti Massimo
Ariostocsrcariosto@pec.itcentroanziani02@gmail.com0532885438via Gramsci, 293/bStellataAnderlini Daniele
Barcocpsilbarco@pec.itcpsferrarabarco@gmail.com053293478via Indipendenza, 40FerraraGiberti Gian Paolo
Bimbi felicibimbifelici@lamiapec.itassociazione,bimbife@gmail.com3517696520via Ricciarelli, 74AguscelloCurcio Gianluca
Borgo del Passo Vecchiopassovecchio@pec.itpassovecchio@gmail.com3423176764via A. Chiorboli, 69SabbioniAleotti Maurizio
Circolo borgo San Lucacircoloborgosanluca@pec.it//via Ippodromo, 31FerraraBernaroli Silvano
Coordinamentoancescao.ferrara@lamiapec.itcoordi42@gmail.com053293478Piazzale Atleti Azzurri d’ItaliaFerraraGeusa Maurizio
CSRC Sant’Agostinosantagostinoaps@pec.itcentrosocialesantagostino@gmail.com0532846534via Matteotti, 67S. AgostinoFerioli Meris
CSRC Tamaresecsrctamarese@pec.itcsrctamarese@gmail.com0532866894Piazza XX Settembre. 10TamaraZhovnovska Iana
CSRC Vigaranocsrcvigarano@pec.itcpsvigarano@libero.it3515117813via Cento, 360Borgo – Vigarano MainardaCarletti Aldo
Iceberg///via Canalazzi, 59/61FerraraSoriani Alessandro
Il Cignoilcignojolanda@pec.itcigno.jolanda@gmail.com0532835526via Bonaglia, 7Jolanda si SavoiaCaldironi Mirta
Il Melopresidenza@pec.csilmelo.itpresidenza@csilmelo.it0532752344via del Melo, 60FerraraSerralungo Vincenzo
Il Nocecpsilnoce@pec.itcentrosocialeilnoce@virgilio.it0532825765via XX Settembre, 8Poggio RenaticoPradini Napoleone
Il parcocs.ilparco@lamiapec.itilparcocentrosocialeanziani@gmail.com0532771533via Canapa, 4FerraraRossoni Sergio
Il Quadrifogliocpsq.pontelagoscuro@pec.itcpsq.pontelagoscuro@gmail.com0532465350via Savonuzzi, 54PontelagoscuroPrampolini Loretta
Il Vialeilviale@lamiapec.itcsformignana@libero.it3518876786via R. Mari, 8FormignanaCantelli Annalisa
Il VolanoIlvolano.migliarino@pec.itilvolano.ancescao@aol.com053351073v.le Matteotti, 11bMigliarinoMiozzi Massimo
La Colombacentrocolomba@pec.itcentrocolomba@gmail.com0532831204via Garibaldi, 34BerraRosa Luca
La Ruotalaruotaaps@pec.itcslaruota@gmail.com0532706239via Copparo, 276BoaraScabbia Dario
La Scuolalascuolamontalbano@pec.itlascuolamontalbano@gmail.com0532713271via Bologna, 1054MontalbanoPasserini Maurizio
Le Contradecpscontrade@pec.itcpscontrade@libero.it3312355423via Carducci, 11PortomaggioreFabbri Catia
Mira-bellocps.mira-bello@pec.itcsrc.mira-bello@libero.it0532849678piazza Matteuzzi, 2MirabelloBalboni Giuseppe
Palazzo Mostipalazzomostiaps@pec.itpalazzomosti@gmail.com0532883558via Farini, 19PilastriMelloni Catia
Parco Verde/parcoverde1985@libero.it0532871645via Garibaldi, 106CopparoNegassi Elisa
Ragno Azzurroragnoazzurroaps@pec.it/3463407100via Gramsci, 37FiscagliaFelloni Danilo
Resistenzacpslaresistenza@pec.itcentrosocialelaresistenza@gmail.com/via della Resistenza, 34FerraraGanzaroli Francesco
Rivana Gardenc.s.rivana@lamiapec.itrivana.garden@gmail.com053291712via G. Pesci, 181FerraraMalossi Enrico
San Giovannisangiovanniaps@pec.it/053357509via Lidi Ferraresi, 153S. G. OstellatoPiva Nadia
SI.REcentrosocialesire@pec.itcentrosocialesire@gmail.com/via Fascinata, 123S. M. CodifiumeCavallini Luciano
Ugo Bassicentroanzianicento@pec.confartigiano.itcentroanzianicento@libero.it051904357corso Guercino, 30/1CentoCattabriga Franco
V. Ronconicentrosoc@pec.itcentrosoc@gmail.com0533712737via Rosario, 20CodigoroCorona Sauro